Links page

Below is a list of people without whom Blues Radio 247 would not have been able to start.

Below is a list of people without whom Blues Radio 247 would not have been able to start.

3am Band – www.3am.uk.com/
Dave Arcari – www.davearcari.com
Steve Arvey – www.stevearvey.com
Black And Tan Records – http://www.crossroads.nl/blacktan/
Michael Charles – http://www.myspace.com/michaelcharlesandhisband
Mark Ellison – http://www.myspace.com/marcellisonsbluesmusic
Giles [Markus Koehorst] – http://www.gilesmusic.com/
Mark Gamblin – http://markgamblinband.megabyet.net/
Marc Gaudry – http://www.myspace.com/marcgaudry
Dan Granero – http://www.myspace.com/dangranero
Billy Green – http://www.myspace.com/bgreen939
Howard Glazer – http://www.howardglazer.com/
Heavy Delta – http://www.myspace.com/503199873
Hillstomp – http://www.hillstomp.com/reviews.html
Jooks Of Kent – http://www.myspace.com/thejooksofkent
Sarah Lemieux – http://sarahlemieux.virb.com/superbleu
Lonesome Shack – http://lonesomeshack.com/
Maz Mitrenko Band – http://maz-mitrenko.co.uk/
Memphis In The Meantime – http://www.myspace.com/hoodoomoon
Michele And The Midnight Blues – http://www.micheleandthemidnightblues.com/
Mustangs – http://www.themustangs.co.uk/
Out Of The Blue – http://www.myspace.com/outofthebluemusic
Doc Quinn – http://www.docquinn.com/
Tom Rothrock + Roman Carter –
http://www.myspace.com/mrrothrock - http://www.myspace.com/romancarter
Kellie Rucker – http://www.myspace.com/kellierucker
Dave Sinclair – http://www.davidsinclairtrio.com/
The Smokin Mojo Kings – http://www.myspace.com/thesmokinmojokings
The Strats – http://www.thestrats.com/
Sally Strawberry – http://www.sallystrawberry.com/
John Earl Walker – http://www.johnearlwalkerband.com/
Jamie Williams – http://www.jamiewilliamsband.co.uk/                                           
Dixiefrog Records - http://www.bluesweb.com/p_home.php3?id_rubrique=2

MairList - http://www.mairlist.com/
Blues Radio 247 uses MAirList the affordable radio automation software.

Blues 247 would also like to thank the following for sending music and assistance:
Anita Havens (USA) – For her book ‘Why We Sang The Blues’. Excellent read.
Alligator Records - www.alligator.com/
Blind Racoon PR – www.blindraccoon.com/
Sarah French PR - www.sarahfrenchpublicity.com/
Manhaton Records - http://www.manhatonrecords.com/
Mad Ear Productions - http://www.madearsproductions.com/
Delmark Records – http://www.delmark.com/
Nugene Records - http://www.nugenerecords.com/
Continental Record Services - http://continentalrecordservices.bandcamp.com/
Delta Groove Records - http://www.deltagrooveproductions.com/
Black & Tan Records - http://www.blackandtanrecords.nl/

Adrian Jimenez (Argentina) - http://adrianjimenez.com.ar/site/
Aki Kumar (India/USA) - www.akikumar.com/home
Adrianna Marie & Her Groovecutters (USA) - http://www.adriannamarieandhergroovecutters.com/
Alex McKown (UK) - http://www.alexmckown.com/
Arthur Migliazza (USA) - http://www.arthurmigliazza.com/Home.html
Altered Five Blues Band (USA) - http://www.alteredfive.com/
Aynsley Lister (UK) – http://www.aynsleylister.co.uk/
Anthony Gomes (Canada) - http://www.anthonygomes.com/
Andy Cohen (USA) - http://www.andycohenmusic.net/index.html
Albany Down (UK) - http://www.albanydown.com/
AG Weinberger (Romania) - http://www.agweinberger.com/
Andrea De Luca Blues Trio (Italy) - http://www.andreadeluca.net/
Bare Bones Boogie Band (UK) - http://www.barebonesboogieband.com/
Bob Corritore & Dave Riley - http://bobcorritore.com/ Big thanks to Bob for all his help over the years.
Black Magic Johnson (USA) - http://www.blackmagicjohnson.com/
Boogie Radio Orchestra (Germany) - http://www.boogieradio.de/boogieradio.de/start.html
Blacktop Deluxe (UK) - http://blacktopdeluxe.com/
Bob Stroger & Kenny “Beedy Eyes” Smith (USA) - http://www.bigeyerecords.com/music
Ben Poole (UK) – www.benpooleband.com
Bobby Hurricane Spencer - http://bobbyhurricane.com/bio/
Bluesmasters (USA) - https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Bluesmasters/103964649634288
Billy Boy Arnold (USA)
Blues Spiders (UK) - https://www.facebook.com/TheBluesSpiders
Breezy Rodio (USA) - http://www.breezyrodio.com/
Bobby Hurricane Spencer - http://bobbyhurricane.com/bio/
Buddy Guy - http://www.buddyguy.net/
Backwater Roll (UK) - http://www.backwaterroll.co.uk/
Blue Largo (USA) - http://www.bluelargoblues.com/
Boo Boo Davis (USA) - http://www.booboodavis.com/
Benny Turner (USA) - http://www.bennyturner.com/
Blind Lemon Pledge (USA) - http://www.blues.james-creative.com/
Big Jon Atkinson (USA) - www.bigjonandthenationals.com/bio
Carl Sonny Leyland (UK/USA) - http://www.carlsonnyleyland.com/
Christina Skjolberg (Norway) - http://www.christinaskjolberg.com/Home.aspx
Christian Bleiming (Germany) - http://www.bleiming.de/
Carmen Grillo (USA) - http://www.carmengrillo.com/
Chris Daniels & the Kings featuring Freddi Gowdy (USA) - http://www.chrisdaniels.com/
Chris Yakopcic (pronounced ya-cop–sick) (USA) - http://chrisyakopcicmusic.com/
Curtis Salgado (USA) - http://www.curtissalgado.com/
Chase Walker Band (USA) - http://www.chasewalkerband.com/
Crooked Eye Tommy (USA) - http://crookedeyetommy.com/
Charlie Wheeler Band (USA) - http://www.charliewheelerband.com/
CeePeeVee Records (Sweden) - http://www.ceepeeveerecords.se/catalog.htm
Danny Bryant (UK) - http://www.dannybryant.com/
Dirty Red & The Soul Shakers (USA) - http://www.dirtyredandthesoulshakers.com/index.html
Drink Small (USA) - https://www.facebook.com/DrinkSmall
David Barrett – http://www.bluesharmonica.com/home
Dan Patlansky (RSA) - http://danpatlansky.com/
Duncan Street (USA) - http://www.daveduncanmusic.com/new-duncan-street-cd-baptized-by-the-blues/
Dixie Peach (USA) - https://www.facebook.com/dixiepeachband
David Vest (USA) - http://www.davidvest.ca/
Dexter Allen (USA) - http://www.dexterallen.com/
David Specter (USA) - http://www.davespecter.com/
D.A. Foster (USA) - http://www.dafostermusic.com/
Delta Moon (USA) - http://deltamoon.com/
Dianne Durrett (USA) - http://www.dianedurrett.com/
Dennis Herrera Blues Band (USA) - http://www.dennisherrera.com/
Dennis Jones (USA) - http://www.dennisjonescentral.com/
Dave Muskett Acoustic Blues Band (USA) - http://www.muskettmusic.com/
Danny Marks (Canada) - www.dannym.com
Doug MacLeod (USA) - http://www.doug-macleod.com/
Debbie Bond (USA) - http://www.debbiebond.com/
DogTown Blues Band (USA)
https://www.facebook.com/The-Dogtown-Blues-Band-920082671355080/
Dan Bubien (USA) - http://www.danbubien.com/
Deb Ryder (USA) - http://epresskitz.com/website_ryder.php?u=35263917
David Burgin (USA) - http://www.davidburginmusic.com/
Eb Davis - http://www.ebdavis.com/   
Eddie Cotton (aka Eddie Cotton Jr) (USA) - http://www.eddiecottonjr.com/
Eric Bibb (USA) - http://www.ericbibb.com/
Elvin Bishop (USA) - http://elvinbishopmusic.com/
Erja Lyytinen (Finland) - http://www.erjalyytinen.com/
Eddie Martin’s Big Red Radio (UK) - http://www.eddiemartin.com/home_page.htm
Fabrizio Poggi [Italy] - http://www.chickenmambo.com/
Grady Champion (USA) – www.gradychampion.com
Guitar Lightnin’ Lee - http://guitarlightninlee.com/
Gary Smith (USA) –
Gaetano Letizia (USA) - http://www.gaetanoletizia.com/
Generation Blues Experience (USA) - http://www.generationblues.com/
Gary Clarke Jnr – www.garyclarkejr.com
Georgie Bonds (USA) - http://www.georgiebonds.com/
Guy Belanger (Canada) - http://www.guybelangermusic.com/
Georgie Bonds (USA) - http://georgiebonds.com/
Guy King (USA) - http://www.guyking.net/
Henrik Freischlader (GDR) - http://henrik-freischlader.de/
Howard Glazer (USA) - http://www.howardglazer.com/
Helge Tallqvist & The Groovy Eyes (Finland) - http://www.helgetallqvist.com/
Hat Fitz And Cara Robinson (Aus/Ireland) - http://www.hatfitz.net/
Harmonica Dave (UK) - https://www.facebook.com/harmonicadaveLoops
Hurricane Ruth (USA) – www.hurricaneruth.com
Half Deaf Clatch (UK) - http://www.halfdeafclatch.com/
Husky Tones (UK) - http://www.huskytones.com/home/4581654325
Harp Explosion – One Man Band (Croatia)
https://en-gb.facebook.com/pages/Harp-Explosion-Thee-One-Man-Band/242587182419227
Hard Swmmin’ Fish [USA] - http://hardswimminfish.com/home
Harpdog Brown (Canada) - http://www.harpdogbrown.com/
Ian Siegal (UK) – www.iansiegal.com/
Ina Forsman (Finland) - http://www.inaforsman.com/
Johnny Burgin AKA The Rockin’ Johnny Band (USA) - http://www.rockinjohnnyband.com/
John Earl Walker (USA) - http://www.johnearlwalker.com/main.html
Joanne Shaw Taylor (England) - http://joanneshawtaylor.com/main/
Jan Gerfast (Sweden) - http://www.jangerfast.com/
Joe Bonamassa - http://jbonamassa.com/
Julian Sas (Netherlands) - http://www.juliansas.com/
Jules Carter Trio (UK) - http://www.lemonrock.com/julescartertrio
Jarekus Singleton (USA) - https://www.facebook.com/TheJarekusSingletonBand
Joe Louis Walker (USA) - http://joelouiswalker.com/
Jordan Patterson Band (Canada) – www.jordanpatterson.ca
John F Klaver Band (NDL) - http://www.johnklaver.nl/
Jefferson Blues Magazine (Sweden) - http://www.jeffersonbluesmag.com/
Joe Jammer (USA) - https://www.facebook.com/xojammer
Juke Joints (Holland) - http://www.thejukejoints.com/
Jeff Dale & The South Woodlawners (USA) - http://www.jeffdaleblues.com/
JJ Thames (USA) - http://www.jjthamesmusic.com/
Johnny Drummer (USA) - http://www.johnnydrummermusic.com/
Jim Schuler (USA) -  http://www.jimsuhler.com/
Johnny Cox (UK/Can) - http://www.johnnycox.ca/
Jeff Dale & The South Woodlawners (USA) - http://www.jeffdaleblues.com/
Jim Singleton (USA) - http://www.jimsingletonband.com/
Jon Spear Band (USA) - http://www.jonspearband.com/
Jack Harvey Roberts Band (USA) - http://www.jackrobertsharveyband.com
Joyann Parker & Sweet Tea (USA) - http://www.sweetteaband.net/
Jason Vivone & The Billy Bats (USA) - https://www.facebook.com/thebillybats
Jamie Thyer & The Worried Men (UK) - http://www.theworriedmen.com/
Julian Sas (Holland) - http://www.juliansas.nl/
Johnny Rawls (USA) - http://www.johnnyrawlsblues.com/
John Long (USA) - http://www.johnlongblues.com/
John Cee Stannard & Blues Horizon (UK) - http://www.johnceestannard.co.uk/
Jason Elmore & Hoodoo Witch (USA) - http://www.jasonelmore.net/
Jose Luis Pardo (Argentina) - http://www.joseluispardo.com.ar/
Jesus On A Tortilla (Italy) - https://en-gb.facebook.com/TortillaJesus/
Jim Koeppel (USA) - http://dustmyblues.wixsite.com/dustmyblues
Jon Gindick - http://www.jongindickband.com/
King King (UK) - http://www.kingkingblues.com/Home.html
Kenny Wayne Sheperd (USA) - http://www.kennywayneshepherd.net/
Kat Danser (Canada) - http://katdanser.com/
Kirby Sewell Band (Canada) - http://kirbysewellband.com/
Kathy Murray & The Kilowatts (USA) - http://www.kathymurrayandthekilowatts.com/
KALO (Israel/USA) - http://www.kaloband.com/
Kenny Blues Boss Wayne (USA) - http://kennybluesboss.com/
Layla Zoe (Canada) - http://layla.ca/
Lisa Biales (USA) - http://www.lisabiales.com/
Lewis Hamilton (Scotland) - http://www.lewishamiltonmusic.com/
Laura Rain & The Caesers - http://www.laurarain.net/
Lino & Friends (Netherlands) - http://www.linoandfriends.nl/
Lucy Malheur (GDR) - http://www.lucy-malheur.info/
Lol Goodman Band (UK) - http://www.lolgoodmanband.com/
Laura Cheadle (USA) - http://www.lauracheadle.com/
Les Copeland (Canada) - http://lescopeland.com/bio/
Lenny Lawrence (Italy/UK) - http://www.lennylawrence.com/
Little Boys Blue (USA) - http://littleboysblue.bandzoogle.com/home
Leroy Ellington Band (USA) - http://www.leroyellington.com/
Lil' Ed And The Blues Imperials (USA) - https://www.facebook.com/LilEdandBluesImperials/
Lancaster (Brazil) - http://www.lancasterferreira.com/
Mississippi Heat (USA) - http://www.mississippiheat.net/
Michael Harrison (USA) - http://www.michaelharrisonblues.com/
Marcus Bonfanti (UK) – http://www.marcusbonfanti.com/
Mick Simpson (UK) - www.themicksimpsonband.co.uk/
Malaya Blue (UK) - https://www.facebook.com/MalayaBluesJazz
Mike & The Mellotones (NL) - http://www.mikeandthemellotones.com/
Matt Woosey (UK) - http://www.mattwoosey.co.uk/
Matyas Pribojszki Band (Hungry) - http://www.pribojszki.com/
Michael Quest (USA) - https://www.facebook.com/MichaelQuestMusic
Matt Schofiled (UK) – www.mattschofield.com
Marcia Ball (USA) – www.marciaball.com
Mitch Laddie (UK) - http://www.mitchladdie.com/
Magnus Berg (Norway) - http://www.magnusbergmusic.com/
Mark Olbrich Blues Eternity (UK) - http://www.thebluesbass.com/
Mary Hott (USA) - https://www.facebook.com/mary.hott.7
Mudcats Blues Trio (England) - https://www.facebook.com/mudcats.bluestrio
Mr Mountain (England) - https://en-gb.facebook.com/mrmountainband
Missy Andersen (USA) - http://www.missyandersen.com/
Michael Falzarano (USA) - http://www.michaelfalzarano.com/
Mitch Mann (USA) - https://www.facebook.com/mitchmannmusic
Mitch Woods (USA) - http://mitchwoods.com/
Mat Walklate & Paolo Fuschi (UK & Italy) - http://www.walklateandfuschi.com/
Nelson King (England) - http://www.nelsonking.net/
Mick Clarke (UK) - http://www.marshalamp.com/
Moreland And Arbucle (USA) - http://www.morelandarbuckle.com/
Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Horns (USA) - http://meschiyalake.com/
Mark Cameron (USA) - http://www.markcameronmusic.net/
Marky Blue (USA) - http://www.markeyblue.com/
Mary Jo Curry (USA) - http://www.maryjocurry.com/
Mitch Kashmar (USA) - https://www.facebook.com/mitch.kashmar
Mother Road Trio (USA) - http://www.motherroadtrio.com/
New Groove (UK) – https://www.facebook.com/TheNewGroove
No Sinner (Canada) - http://nosinner.com/
Norman Taylor (USA) - https://www.facebook.com/NormanTaylorMusic
Nick Trill & The Thrillseekers (USA) - https://www.facebook.com/nick.trill
Notodden Blues Club (Norway) - http://www.bluesmusicclub.no/
Northbound (UK) - http://northbound.org.uk/
Otis Clay & Johnny Rawls (USA) - http://otisclay.net/  -  http://www.johnnyrawlsblues.com/
Paul King & The King Snakes (UK) - http://paullamb.com/
Philip Sayce (Canada) - http://philipsayce.com/
Painfield Slim (USA) - https://www.facebook.com/plainfieldslim
Pete Gage (UK) - http://www.petegagemusic.com/
Paul Filipowicz (USA) - http://www.paulfilipowicz.com/
Giles Robson (UK) - http://gilesrobson-thedirtyaces.co.uk/
Richard Townend (UK) - http://www.richardtownend.com/
Rev. Jimmie Bratcher (USA) - http://www.jimmiebratcher.com/  
Robin Trower (UK/USA) - http://www.trowerpower.com/
Ritchie Dave Porter (UK) - http://www.ritchiedaveporter.co.uk/
Rusty Jacks (UK) - https://www.facebook.com/rustyjacksblues
Robert Cray Band (USA) - http://robertcray.com/
Rick Estrin & The Nightcats (USA) - http://rickestrin.com/
Roly Platt (Canada) - http://www.rolyplatt.com/
Ray Fuller (USA) - http://www.rayfuller.com/
Rory Block (USA) - http://www.roryblock.com/
Ray Goren (USA) - http://www.raygoren.com/ 
Reverend Shawn Amos (USA) - http://www.shawnamos.com/
Ripoff Raskolnikov (Hungary) - http://www.ripoffraskolnikov.com/
Robert Hill (USA) - http://www.roberthillband.com/music.html
Robert Lightfoot (USA) - https://www.facebook.com/Robert-Lighthouse-63049561256/
Small Blues Trap (Greece) - http://www.smallbluestrap.gr/
Stephen Dale Petit (UK) - http://www.guitararama.co.uk/
Saiichi Sugiyama (Japan/UK) - http://www.saiichi.com/
Soulstack (Canada) - www.soulstackmusic.com/
Selwyn Birchwood (USA) - http://www.selwynbirchwood.com/
Sabrina Weeks & Swing Cat Bounce (Canada) - http://www.sabrinaweeks.com/
Schuld And Stamer (Canada)
Shrimp City Slim (USA) - http://www.shrimpcityslim.com/home.html
Shemekia Copeland (USA) - http://www.shemekiacopeland.com/
Sugar Brown (USA/Canada) - http://sugarbrownmusic.com/
Suit Ty Thurrsty (USA) - http://www.suittythurrsty.com/
Smiling Jack Smith (Spain) - http://www.smilingjacksmith.com/
Stephen Barry Band (Canada) - https://www.facebook.com/stephen.barry.712
Steve Howell (USA) - https://www.stevehowell.ws/home/
Steve Nimmo (Scotland) - http://www.stevienimmo.com/
Slinky & P’tit Loup (Germany) - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Slinky-Ptit-Loup/596799270412612
Sammy Eubanks (USA) - http://www.sammyeubankslive.com/
Stony Plain Records (USA) - http://www.stonyplainrecords.com/Web/home.asp
Tomislav Goluban (Croatia) - http://www.goluban.com/en/
The Eric Street Band (UK) - http://ericstreetband.com/
The Rumblestrutters (UK) - http://www.therumblestrutters.com/home
The Holmes Brothers - http://www.theholmesbrothers.com/main.html
The Red Dirt Skinners (UK) - http://www.reddirtskinners.com/
The Reverndos (Spain) - http://www.thereverendos.com/
Tommy Castro & The Painkillers (USA) - http://tommycastro.com/
Tail Dragger (USA) - http://www.taildraggerbluesband.com/
Tommy Schneller (GDR) - http://www.tommyschneller.de/
The Harpooninst & The Axe Murderer (Canada) - http://www.harpoonistaxemurderer.com/
Tbelly (UK) - http://www.tbellyband.co.uk/TBelly/TBelly.html
The MacKenzie Blues Band (Canada) - http://www.mackenziebluesband.com/
The Forrest McDonald Band (USA) - http://www.forrestmcdonald.com/
The Wild Bluesman (UK/GDR) - http://www.steve-bigman-clayton.com/page14.html
The Kentucky Headhunters With Johnny Johnson (USA) - http://kentuckyheadhunters.net/
Tommy McCoy (USA) - http://www.tommymccoyblues.com/
The HardChargers (NI) - http://www.thehardchargers.co.uk/
Thorbjorn Risager (DK) - http://risager.info/
The Elgins & Silver King (USA) - http://www.silverkingsmusic.com/
The Mighty Mojos (NI) - http://www.mightymojos.com/
The Reverend Shawn Amos (USA) - http://www.shawnamos.com/
Too Slim & The Taildraggers (USA) - http://www.tooslim.org/
The Jimmys (USA) - http://www.thejimmys.net/
Trudy Lynn (USA) - http://www.trudylynnblues.com/
Toronzo Cannon (USA) - http://www.toronzocannon.com/
Tommy Z (USA) - http://www.tommyzband.com/
The BluesBones (Belgium) - http://www.thebluesbones.be/
The Bourbon Alley Blues Band (UK) - www.bourbonalley.co.uk
The King Brothers (USA) - http://www.kingbrothersplaytheblues.com/
Virgil & The Accelerators  (UK) – www.vataband.com
Vaneese Thomas (USA) - http://www.vaneesethomas.com/
Venesa Harbek (Argentina) - http://www.vanesaharbek.com.ar/
Val Tomato (Brazil) - http://www.valtomato.com.br/
Vincent Bucher (France) - https://vincentbucher.com/hometown/
Wanda Johnson (USA) - https://www.facebook.com/WandaJohnsonSouthCarolinasLadyOfRhythmBluesAndSoul
Walter Trout (USA) - http://www.waltertrout.com/
Wax & Boogie (Spain) - http://www.waxandboogie.com/
Walin’ Al Walker (Canada) - http://www.wailinwalker.com/
Walkin’ Cane Mark (USA) - http://walkincanemark.com/
60 Grit Blues Band (USA) - http://60gritbluesband.com/